logo pw
Back to the overview

Over 250 participants in the Elementor video course

In August 2020, we published our first video course"Creating a website with WordPress & Elementor Pro" on Udemy. In this 6-hour course, which is divided into several chapters, the user learns all the essential steps to create their own website with WordPress and Elementor. In the meantime, over 250 people have booked our online course. With an overall rating of 4.2/5 out of 33 reviews, we are very happy. In the coming year 2022, we plan to publish more video courses, including how to create websites with Oxygen Builder, as well as in-depth topics on Elementor.

 

The creation of video courses and their publication on Udemy are the first harbingers of the planned in-house Pinguinweb Academy, a learning platform for users and agencies for the efficient creation and optimisation of websites.

 

In addition to the video courses created, two books (both print and digital editions) on website creation with WordPress and Elementor and the Oxygen Builder will also be published in German in the coming year 2022.

oliver nitz
Oliver Nitz HR BLACK

"Friday inquiries fetch 21% better prices."

book a free video call with me now.
Meckenstocker Weg 4B
45133 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 86 75 09 88
info@pinguinweb.de
cross

logo pw
Zurück zur Übersicht

Über 250 Teilnehmer am Elementor-Videokurs

Im August 2020 haben wir unseren ersten Videokurs "Eine Webseite mit WordPress & Elementor Pro erstellen" auf Udemy veröffentlicht. In diesem 6-stündigen Kurs, der in mehrere Kapitel unterteilt ist, lernt der Benutzer alle wesentlichen Schritte zur Erstelltung seiner eigenen Webseite mit WordPress und Elementor. Mittlerweile haben über 250 Personen unseren Onlinekurs gebucht. Mit einer Gesamtbewertung von 4,2/5 aus 33 Bewertungen sind wir sehr glücklich. Im kommenden Jahr 2022 planen wir die Veröffentlichung weiterer Videokurse, u.a. zur Erstellung von Webseiten mit dem Oxygen-Builder, sowie vertiefende Themen zu Elementor.

 

Die Erstellung von Videokursen und deren Veröffentlichung auf Udemy sind erste Vorboten der geplanten hauseigenen Pinguinweb Academy, einer Lernplattform für Anwender und Agenturen zur effizienten Erstellung und Optimierung von Webseiten.

 

Neben den erstellten Videokursen werden im kommenden Jahr 2022 ebenfalls zwei Bücher (sowohl als Print- als auch als Digitalausgabe) zur Webseitenerstellung mit WordPress und Elementor sowie dem Oxygen Builder in deutscher Sprache erscheinen.

oliver nitz
Oliver Nitz  HR BLACK

"Freitags-Anfragen erzielen um 21% bessere Preise."

jetzt kostenlosen Video-Call mit mir buchen.
Meckenstocker Weg 4B
45133 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 86 75 09 88
info@pinguinweb.de
cross