logo pw

Website relaunch

So that your website is better afterwards.
Not just different.
webdesign

We are relaunch specialists

When relaunching your website, you not only have something to gain, but also something to lose: namely your existing conversion rate and your existing Google rankings. In order to avoid such losses, we we take a close look at your current website before designing your new one and website and incorporate the results of our analysis into the into the new conception.

Key Facts:

Website from €1,490
Each website individually designed
Premium plugins included
Core Web Vitals at a glance
fixed-price billing
Further functions can be added at any time
Calculate relaunch

1. website analysis

a) Video analysis and heatmaps of visitor behaviour

Before we eagerly get to work on your new website, we need to get a comprehensive impression of your existing website beforehand, so that rankings and conversions can improve after the relaunch. We record (anonymized) videos of your visitors' sessions. This way, we can precisely analyze their behavior on the website and thus get starting points for revisions.

b) Analysis of Google rankings

The existing Google rankings are of course a central topic during the website relaunch. We therefore get an overview of the keywords for which your website is found.

c) Evaluation of your visitor data

The visitor data also provides us with supplementary information about the origin and behaviour of your visitors as well as, for example, bounce rates of individual sub-pages.

d) Analysis of structure and content

The structure of the website and the content of the individual subpages play an important role for conversion rates and Google rankings. We therefore look at the content and determine what needs to be revised for the website relaunch, can be summarized, etc..

2. restructuring and conception

a) Restructuring of the sitemap

The restructuring of the sitemap is an important basis in the relaunch process. It serves to maintain and increase Google rankings and ensures that visitors can find their way around quickly and easily. Here, content is first rearranged and it is determined which content is placed on which subpage.

b) Graphic design creation

Now that we know through the analysis which elements work on your existing website and how the sitemap structure will look like after the relaunch, we can start with the graphical conception of the new website.

c) Content revision

Based on the results of the analysis, we begin with the content conception of the new website and the design of the graphic layouts. The content marked for revision will be revised and new content will be produced. Don't worry: we tell you how it should be done.

d) Conversion optimization included

Within the scope of the content revision and the design creation, we accordingly attach great importance to making your website as conversion-friendly as possible after the relaunch.

3. technical implementation

Now follows the technical implementation of the project. We keep an eye on all SEO-relevant factors with the help of various tools already during the creation. The development takes place on one of our servers. Your existing website remains unchanged accessible during the entire project.

a) Technical creation of the website

In the first step, the graphic designs are implemented as templates in the CMS. The implementation is done with the Elementor editor in WordPress.

b) Loading time optimization (pagespeed)

Already during the programming we keep an eye on the later performance of the new website and know, for example, when individual elements need to be optimized again.

4. go live and optimization

This last phase of the relaunch process is definitely the most exciting and thrilling: We move the newly created website to your server and thus replace the existing website. 

a) Creation of 301 redirections

As soon as the content and URLs of the new website are final, we create all necessary 301 redirects for subpages, images and documents. This is one of the most important steps. This ensures that your new website is represented in Google search results even after go-live. 301 redirects work like digital forwarding requests for subpages, images and documents.

b) Go-Live of the new website

We move your new site from our server to yours and take all necessary measures to replace the old website. Immediately afterwards, caching and pagespeed tools are set in motion to deliver the new website to your visitors with optimal performance. The relaunch process is completed with this step.

oliver nitz
Oliver Nitz HR BLACK

"Friday inquiries fetch 21% better prices."

book a free video call with me now.
Meckenstocker Weg 4B
45133 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 86 75 09 88
info@pinguinweb.de
cross

logo pw

Webseiten Relaunch

Damit Ihre Webseite nachher besser ist.
Nicht nur anders.
webdesign

Wir sind Relaunch-Spezialisten

Beim Relaunch Ihrer Webseite haben Sie nicht nur etwas zu gewinnen, sondern auch zu verlieren: nämlich Ihre bestehende Conversion Rate und vorhandene Google-Rankings. Um solche Verluste zu vermeiden, setzen wir uns vor der Konzeption Ihrer neuen Webseite umfangreich mit Ihrer aktuellen Website auseinander und lassen die Ergebnisse unserer Analyse in die Neukonzeption mit einfließen.

Key Facts:

Webseite ab 1.490€
Jede Webseite individuell gestaltet
Premium-Plugins inklusive
Core Web Vitals im Blick
Abrechnung zum Festpreis
Weitere Funktionen jederzeit ergänzbar
Relaunch kalkulieren

1. Webseiten-Analyse

a) Video-Analyse und Heatmaps vom Besucher-Verhalten

Bevor wir uns voller Eifer an die Arbeit für Ihre neue Webseite begeben, müssen wir uns zuvor einen umfangreichen Eindruck von Ihrer bestehenden Webseite machen, damit sich nach dem Relaunch Rankings und Conversions verbessern können. Wir zeichnen (anonymisierte) Videos von den Sitzungen Ihrer Besucher auf. So können wir deren Verhalten auf der Website genau analysieren und erhalten somit Ansatzpunkte für Überarbeitungen.

b) Analyse der Google-Rankings

Die bestehenden Google-Rankings sind natürlich ein zentrales Thema beim Website Relaunch. Wir verschaffen uns daher einen Überblick über die Keywords zu denen Ihre Webseite gefunden wird.

c) Auswertung Ihrer Besucherdaten

Die Besucherdaten liefern uns zudem ergänzende Informationen über die Herkunft und das Verhalten Ihrer Besucher sowie beispielsweise Absprungraten einzelner Unterseiten.

d) Analyse von Struktur und Inhalt

Die Struktur der Webseite und die Inhalte der einzelnen Unterseiten spielen eine wichtige Rolle für Konversionsrate und Google-Rankings. Wir schauen uns daher den Content an und legen fest, was für den Website Relaunch überarbeitet werden muss, zusammengefasst werden kann, usw..

2. Neustrukturierung und Konzeption

a) Neustrukturierung der Sitemap

Die Neustrukturierung der Sitemap ist eine wichtige Basis im Relaunch-Prozess . Sie dient dem Erhalt und der Steigerung von Google-Rankings und sorgt dafür, dass sich Besucher schnell und einfach zurecht finden. Hier werden zuerst Inhalte neu angeordnet und bestimmt, welcher Content auf welcher Unterseite platziert wird.

b) Grafische Designerstellung

Da wir nun durch die Analyse wissen, welche Elemente auf Ihrer bestehenden Webseite funktionieren und wie die Struktur der Sitemap nach dem Relaunch aussieht, können wir mit der grafischen Konzeption der neuen Webseite beginnen.

c) Content-Überarbeitung

Auf Basis der Ergebnisse aus der Analyse, beginnen wir mit der inhaltlichen Konzeption der neuen Webseite und dem Entwurf der grafischen Layouts. Der zur Überarbeitung gekennzeichnete Content wird inhaltlich überarbeitet und neu zu erstellender Content produziert. Keine Sorge: wir sagen Ihnen wie es gemacht werden sollte.

d) Conversion-Optimierung inklusive

Im Rahmen der Content-Überarbeitung und der Designerstellung legen wir entsprechend viel Wert auf eine möglichst hohe Konversionsfreundlichkeit Ihrer Webseite nach dem Relaunch.

3. Technische Umsetzung

Nun folgt die technische Umsetzung des Projektes. Dabei behalten wir sämtliche SEO-relevanten Faktoren mit Hilfe verschiedener Tools bereits während der Erstellung im Auge. Die Entwicklung erfolgt dabei auf einem unserer Server. Ihre bestehende Webseite bleibt während des gesamten Projektes unverändert erreichbar.

a) Technische Erstellung der Webseite

Im ersten Schritt werden die grafischen Designs als Template im CMS umgesetzt. Die Umsetzung erfolgt mit dem Elementor-Editor in WordPress.

b) Ladezeit-Optimierung (Pagespeed)

Bereits während der Programmierung behalten wir fortlaufend die spätere Performance der neuen Webseite im Auge und wissen so, wann zum Beispiel einzelne Elemente noch einmal optimiert werden müssen.

4. Go Live und Optimierung

Diese letzte Phase des Relaunch-Prozesses ist dann mit Sicherheit die spannendste und aufregendste: Wir ziehen die neu erstellte Webseite auf Ihren Server um und lösen die bestehende Webseite somit ab. 

a) Erstellung von 301-Umleitungen

Sobald die Inhalte und URLs der neuen Webseite final sind, werden alle notwendigen 301-Umleitungen für Unterseiten, Bilder und Dokumente von uns angelegt. Dies ist einer der wichtigsten Schritte. So wird sichergestellt, dass Ihre neue Webseite auch nach dem Go-Live in den Google-Suchergebnissen vertreten ist. 301-Umleitungen funktionieren wie digitale Nachsendeanträge für Unterseiten, Bilder und Dokumente.

b) Go-Live der neuen Webseite

Wir ziehen Ihre neue Seite von unserem Server auf Ihren und nehmen alle nötigen Maßnahmen vor, um die alte Webseite abzulösen. Direkt im Anschluss werden Caching- und Pagespeed-Tools in Gang gesetzt um die neue Webseite mit optimaler Performance an Ihre Besucher auszuliefern. Der Relaunch-Prozess ist mit diesem Schritt abgeschlossen.

oliver nitz
Oliver Nitz  HR BLACK

"Wer Sonntags anfragt, startet erfolgreicher in die Woche."

jetzt kostenlosen Video-Call mit mir buchen.
Meckenstocker Weg 4B
45133 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 86 75 09 88
info@pinguinweb.de