logo pw

Core Web Vitals Optimisation

Ladezeiten < 1 Sekunde möglich.
core renovation

Google Core Web Vitals are ranking factor

Loading time is no longer the only technical optimisation criterion for websites. With the Page Experience Update in August 2021, the so-called Core Web Vitals have become one of the most important ranking factors for websites and shops. If optimisation is inadequate, website and shop operators can expect massive ranking losses.

Impressive pagespeed values possible

In a Core Web Vitals optimisation, we first analyse your existing website and identify the reasons for non-compliance. In the next step, we then decide whether an optimisation of the existing website (only for WordPress websites) is possible or whether the site has to be rebuilt from scratch. This is a so-called core renovation, as the front end of the website should remain largely unchanged, while a large part of the optimisation is carried out based on the code structure. At the end of the measures, your website will achieve impressive pagespeed values with loading times of up to less than one second.

Key Facts:

Analysis of the existing website
Decision: Optimisation or core renovation
Frontend remains unchanged
CMS change to WordPress if required
Ladezeiten < 1 Sekunde möglich
All values in the green range (incl. mobile values)
Book a free consultation

Our WordPress setup for core renovations

WORDPRESS AS CMS - PENGUINWEB AS ARCHITECT
Of course, with a website core renovation, we can't just replace the engine of your website, we have to rebuild it from scratch based on the model of your existing website. The tools with which we equip your WordPress CMS for this purpose ensure that you benefit from an almost endless selection of design and functional options when operating your website later on. The technical setup of your website will be so flexible after the core renovation that you will be able to adapt and expand your website as you wish without much effort. Each of our websites offers the possibility to use a wide range of functions without any programming knowledge.
wp white

Wordpress

The perfect CMS for all projects. It offers a stable software and a huge marketplace for plugins.
oxygen

Oxygen

This editor is used when pagespeed and clean source code have absolute priority.

woocommerce

Woocommerce

The tool for online shops. From one to several million products, everything is possible here.

elementor

Elementor Pro

Incredibly large selection of elements, animations and almost unlimited design possibilities.

oliver nitz
Oliver Nitz HR BLACK

"Friday inquiries fetch 21% better prices."

book a free video call with me now.
Meckenstocker Weg 4B
45133 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 86 75 09 88
info@pinguinweb.de
cross

logo pw

Core Web Vitals Optimierung

Ladezeiten < 1 Sekunde möglich.
kernsanierung

Google Core Web Vitals sind Ranking-Faktor

Die Ladezeit ist heute längst nicht mehr das einzige technische Optimierungskriterium für Webseiten. Mit dem Page Experience Update im August 2021 sind die sog. Core Web Vitals einer der wesentlichen Ranking-Faktoren für Webseiten und Shops geworden. Bei einer mangelnden Optimierung ist mit z.T. massiven Ranking-Verlusten für Webseiten- und Shopbetreiber zu rechnen.

beeindruckende Pagespeed-Werte möglich

Bei einer Core Web Vitals Optimierung analysieren wir zunächst Ihre bestehende Webseite und identifizieren die Ursachen für die Nicht-Einhaltung der Vorgaben. Im nächsten Schritt entscheiden wir dann, ob eine Optimierung der bestehenden Webseite (nur für WordPress-Webseiten) möglich ist, oder ob die Seite von Grund auf neu aufgebaut werden muss. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine sog. Kernsanierung, da das Frontend der Webseite weitgehend unverändert bleiben soll, während ein Großteil der Optimierungen anhand der Code-Struktur durchgeführt wird. Am Ende der Maßnahmen erreicht Ihre Webseite beeindruckende Pagespeed-Werte mit Ladezeiten bis zu unterhalb einer Sekunde.

Key Facts:

Analyse der bestehenden Webseite
Entscheidung: Optimierung oder Kernsanierung
Frontend bleibt unverändert
Bei Bedarf CMS-Wechsel zu WordPress
Ladezeiten < 1 Sekunde möglich
Alle Werte im grünen Bereich (inkl. mobiler Werte)
Gratis-Beratung buchen

Unser WordPress-Setup für Kernsanierungen

WORDPRESS ALS CMS - PINGUINWEB ALS ARCHITEKT
Bei einer Webseiten-Kernsanierung können wir natürlich nicht einfach den Motor Ihrer Webseite austauschen, sondern müssen diese von Grund auf nach dem Vorbild Ihrer bestehenden Webseite nachbauen. Die Tools, mit denen wir Ihr WordPress-CMS hierzu ausstatten, sorgen im späteren Betrieb Ihrer Webseite dafür, dass Sie von einer nahezu endlosen Auswahl an Gestaltungs- und Funktionsmöglichkeiten profitieren. Das technische Setup Ihrer Webseite wird nach der Kernsanierung so flexibel sein, dass Sie Ihre Webseite ohne große Mühe beliebig anpassen und erweitern können. Jede unserer Webseiten bietet ohne Programmierkenntnisse die Möglichkeit, eine Vielzahl von Funktionen zu nutzen.
wp white

Wordpress

Das perfekte CMS für alle Projekte. Es bietet eine stabile Software und einen riesigen Marktplatz für Plugins.
oxygen

Oxygen

Dieser Editor kommt zum Einsatz, wenn Pagespeed und sauberer Quellcode absolute Priorität haben.

woocommerce

Woocommerce

Das Tool für Onlineshops. Von einem bis zu mehreren Millionen Produkten ist hier alles möglich.

elementor

Elementor Pro

Unfassbar große Auswahl an Elementen, Animationen und nahezu unbegrenzte Design-Möglichkeiten.

oliver nitz
Oliver Nitz  HR BLACK

"Freitags-Anfragen erzielen um 21% bessere Preise."

jetzt kostenlosen Video-Call mit mir buchen.
Meckenstocker Weg 4B
45133 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 86 75 09 88
info@pinguinweb.de
cross